One: The Baby Professor

Add to FaceBookAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Twitter

4 Comments

Filed under Episodes

4 responses to “One: The Baby Professor

  1. Andromeda Tait

    This is a great story! Very entertaining, and even better when you read it out… keep it up!

    • I’d like to release the stories more than once a week, but I’m going to get ahead of myself pretty fast: I’ve got six chapters in the bag so far (six of twelve, I’m thinking). So I reckon it’s going to have to be every Sunday.

  2. Mathieu

    I am trying to listen to these podcasts and becoming more and more jealous…

    Your voice stutters across the slow internet (a fistfull bytes per seconds is all I get in Antananarivo).

    I have no Dr Who culture am liking the story!

  3. Although I like your accent, I found it a little bit difficult to concentrate on the story – big words, long sentences. You write well, but I think – for me – it would work better on paper.

Leave a comment